All Reviews (11)

Saurabh Sharma review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .I had booked this venue for Office Meeting for 100 People for lunchRG Banquet is located in Thane.

8 month ago

Kishore review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 45 People.

8 month ago

Sree Lakshmi review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

11 month ago

M Sujatha review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 200 People.

11 month ago

Thelma Dsouza review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 50 People for lunchRG Banquet is located in Thane.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Ashitha Nair review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 500 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.

1 year ago

Deepthi review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Get-Together in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Ajith review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Anniversary in dinner time and invited around 100 People.

1 year ago

Sakthi Hariharan S review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday party. Around 25 People gathered for the event.

2 year ago

Kavita Velu review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.We had booked this hall for Reception for 100 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.

3 year ago

Srilakshmi review of RG Banquet

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 20 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Get-Together for 125 People for lunch

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

RG BanquetRG Banquet ThaneRG Banquet Thane MumbaiRG Banquet MumbaiRG Banquet Thane Banquet HallRG Banquet Thane Party HallRG Banquet Thane Party Hall MenuRG Banquet Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in RG Banquet ThaneRG Banquet Thane AddressRG Banquet Thane Contact NumberRG Banquet Thane PhotosRG Banquet Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane