All Reviews (9)

Sowmya review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 800 People for full daySiddhi Banquets is located in Thane. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

8 month ago

Swethamadhu review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 50 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Salomon review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Megha review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Thasin review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Siddhi Banquets is located in Thane.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Reception for 50 People for lunch

1 year ago

Pramod review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday party. Around 25 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Srinivas review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 500 People for lunch

1 year ago

Ravita Punwani review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Reception for 250 People for dinner Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Siddhi Banquets is located in Thane.

1 year ago

Jyothi review of Siddhi Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 80 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 200 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Siddhi BanquetsSiddhi Banquets ThaneSiddhi Banquets Thane MumbaiSiddhi Banquets MumbaiSiddhi Banquets Thane Banquet HallSiddhi Banquets Thane Party HallSiddhi Banquets Thane Party Hall MenuSiddhi Banquets Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in Siddhi Banquets ThaneSiddhi Banquets Thane AddressSiddhi Banquets Thane Contact NumberSiddhi Banquets Thane PhotosSiddhi Banquets Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane