All Reviews (10)

Manjunath review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

The Blue Roof Club is located in Thane.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Seema Anjum review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 50 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.

8 month ago

Rajani Madhusudan review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Doughters Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.

11 month ago

Puneeth review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Engagement for 200 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

11 month ago

Akbar review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 110 People.

1 year ago

Vinayak review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Thane for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 60 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Thane.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500.

1 year ago

Komal review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 500 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

1 year ago

Navaraj Pandal review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Thane for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Thane.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Amrutha S review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 2500. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 75 car we can park.Valet parking fecility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Thane. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Thane.

2 year ago

Shivaswamy review of The Blue Roof Club

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Thane.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .The Blue Roof Club is located in Thane.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 150 People for lunch

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Thane (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

The Blue Roof ClubThe Blue Roof Club ThaneThe Blue Roof Club Thane MumbaiThe Blue Roof Club MumbaiThe Blue Roof Club Thane Banquet HallThe Blue Roof Club Thane Party HallThe Blue Roof Club Thane Party Hall MenuThe Blue Roof Club Thane for Engagement Birthday Party in The Blue Roof Club ThaneThe Blue Roof Club Thane AddressThe Blue Roof Club Thane Contact NumberThe Blue Roof Club Thane PhotosThe Blue Roof Club Thane Reviews 


Browse Venues in Thane

Banquet Halls in Thane,   Small Party Halls in Thane with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Thane,   Wedding Halls in Thane,   Wedding Venues in Thane,   Engagement Venues in Thane,   Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Thane,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Thane,   Corporate Party Venues in Thane,   Cocktail Party Venues in Thane,   Cafes in Thane