All Reviews (8)

Trupti Kawadkar review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Rajhans Banquets is located in Vasai West.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Upanayanam for 200 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vasai West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

6 month ago

Muralidhar review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vasai West.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vasai West.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 2500 & moving crowd can manage upto 3000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for 1st Birthday Party. Around 200 People gathered for the event.

6 month ago

Sowmya review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Rajhans Banquets is located in Vasai West. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vasai West.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Naming Ceremony for 200 People for lunch

10 month ago

Sukumar review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 2500 & moving crowd can manage upto 3000.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Seemanth for 150 People for lunchVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai West.If some one looking venue for family events in Vasai West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

10 month ago

Ashish Jain review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vasai West. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 40 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 2500 & moving crowd can manage upto 3000. Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vasai West.

1 year ago

Anunay Sharan review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vasai West.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Alumni meeting in dinner time and invited around 220 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vasai West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

1 year ago

Shweta Gupta review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 2500 & moving crowd can manage upto 3000.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai West.If some one looking venue for family events in Vasai West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Suresh Kumar review of Rajhans Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 2500 & moving crowd can manage upto 3000.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. .The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Vasai West for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsWe had booked this hall for Engagement for 80 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai West.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vasai West (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Rajhans BanquetsRajhans Banquets Vasai WestRajhans Banquets Vasai West MumbaiRajhans Banquets MumbaiRajhans Banquets Vasai West Banquet HallRajhans Banquets Vasai West Party HallRajhans Banquets Vasai West Party Hall MenuRajhans Banquets Vasai West for Engagement Birthday Party in Rajhans Banquets Vasai WestRajhans Banquets Vasai West AddressRajhans Banquets Vasai West Contact NumberRajhans Banquets Vasai West PhotosRajhans Banquets Vasai West Reviews