All Reviews (9)

Aindrila Paul review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vasai.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vasai. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding Anniversary. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Sonia Bangera review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. .This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchIf some one looking venue for family events in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.

8 month ago

Swaran Singh review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vasai. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 150 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vasai.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park.

1 year ago

Kumuda review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 200 People for lunchThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai.

1 year ago

Swetha review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vasai.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in lunch time and invited around 50 People.

1 year ago

John Dsouza review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vasai.Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Juri Sharma review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vasai.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Gopisrinivasan review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500. Ample car parking space available.Around 10 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 700 People gathered for the event.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vasai.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vasai.

1 year ago

Prasad review of Dhuri Food Plaza

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vasai.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vasai for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Baby Shower in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vasai (View All)

Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Dhuri Food PlazaDhuri Food Plaza VasaiDhuri Food Plaza Vasai MumbaiDhuri Food Plaza MumbaiDhuri Food Plaza Vasai Banquet HallDhuri Food Plaza Vasai Party HallDhuri Food Plaza Vasai Party Hall MenuDhuri Food Plaza Vasai for Engagement Birthday Party in Dhuri Food Plaza VasaiDhuri Food Plaza Vasai AddressDhuri Food Plaza Vasai Contact NumberDhuri Food Plaza Vasai PhotosDhuri Food Plaza Vasai Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vasai

Banquet Halls in Vasai,   Small Party Halls in Vasai with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vasai,   Wedding Halls in Vasai,   Wedding Venues in Vasai,   Engagement Venues in Vasai,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vasai,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vasai,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vasai,   Corporate Party Venues in Vasai,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vasai,   Cafes in Vasai