All Reviews (8)

Ravali review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 200 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

8 month ago

Vicky K review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This hotel has 4 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 80 & moving crowd can manage upto 100. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Annapoorna Posani review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Get-Together for 45 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againFortune Select Exotica is located in Vashi.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

11 month ago

Nandini review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Fortune Select Exotica is located in Vashi. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

11 month ago

Mallappa review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 50 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.

1 year ago

Padma Shivaram review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Fortune Select Exotica is located in Vashi.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Seemantha for 50 People for lunch

1 year ago

Hanumaiah review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Fortune Select Exotica is located in Vashi.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 100 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Rajitha review of Fortune Select Exotica

4 / 5

 4/5

Fortune Select Exotica is located in Vashi.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 250 People for full dayHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Fortune Select ExoticaFortune Select Exotica VashiFortune Select Exotica Vashi MumbaiFortune Select Exotica MumbaiFortune Select Exotica Vashi Banquet HallFortune Select Exotica Vashi Party HallFortune Select Exotica Vashi Party Hall MenuFortune Select Exotica Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in Fortune Select Exotica VashiFortune Select Exotica Vashi AddressFortune Select Exotica Vashi Contact NumberFortune Select Exotica Vashi PhotosFortune Select Exotica Vashi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vashi

Banquet Halls in Vashi,   Small Party Halls in Vashi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Venues in Vashi,   Engagement Venues in Vashi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vashi,   Corporate Party Venues in Vashi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vashi,   Cafes in Vashi