All Reviews (8)

Vipin review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.

6 month ago

Atanu Saha review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

6 month ago

Ayesha Siddiqua review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana for 250 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.

10 month ago

Aayush Gupta review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Four Points by Sheraton is located in Vashi.I had booked this venue for Corporate event for 150 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

10 month ago

Shoiab review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 120 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Nuthan Rao review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 700. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 150 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Yuvaraj review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This hotel has 2 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 600 & moving crowd can manage upto 700.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 60 People for dinnerVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.

1 year ago

Niyanta Mehta review of Four Points by Sheraton

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 80 People for dinnerVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Four Points by Sheraton is located in Vashi. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Four Points by SheratonFour Points by Sheraton VashiFour Points by Sheraton Vashi MumbaiFour Points by Sheraton MumbaiFour Points by Sheraton Vashi Banquet HallFour Points by Sheraton Vashi Party HallFour Points by Sheraton Vashi Party Hall MenuFour Points by Sheraton Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in Four Points by Sheraton VashiFour Points by Sheraton Vashi AddressFour Points by Sheraton Vashi Contact NumberFour Points by Sheraton Vashi PhotosFour Points by Sheraton Vashi Reviews