All Reviews (9)

M.Suresh Babu review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 250 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

VIshnu review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Other Business / Corporate Occasion. Around 15 People gathered for the event.

8 month ago

Preethi review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 100 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

11 month ago

Esther review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Sangeet for 250 People for dinnerAmple car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Pavan Dk review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 25 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Mallesh review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Baby Shower for 60 People for lunchNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.MariGold Banquets is located in Vashi.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .

1 year ago

Sahil K review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThis is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Anniversary. Around 120 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Narsimha review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 35 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Samreern review of MariGold Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 80 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1500 & moving crowd can manage upto 1800. Valet parking fecility available Ample car parking space available.Around 30 car we can park.Valet parking fecility available

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 6 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

MariGold BanquetsMariGold Banquets VashiMariGold Banquets Vashi MumbaiMariGold Banquets MumbaiMariGold Banquets Vashi Banquet HallMariGold Banquets Vashi Party HallMariGold Banquets Vashi Party Hall MenuMariGold Banquets Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in MariGold Banquets VashiMariGold Banquets Vashi AddressMariGold Banquets Vashi Contact NumberMariGold Banquets Vashi PhotosMariGold Banquets Vashi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vashi

Banquet Halls in Vashi,   Small Party Halls in Vashi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Venues in Vashi,   Engagement Venues in Vashi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vashi,   Corporate Party Venues in Vashi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vashi,   Cafes in Vashi