All Reviews (10)

Joseph review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Puberty for 200 People for dinner

8 month ago

Jayabalan review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 150 People.

8 month ago

Gopinath Srinivasan review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Engagement for 250 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Sai Heritage Banquets is located in Vashi.

11 month ago

Sonia review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableNice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.

11 month ago

Sriharsha review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 90 People for dinner

1 year ago

Ravi Chowdary review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Get-Together. Around 150 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 800. Valet parking facility available Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility availableThough rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Rajesh review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 750 & moving crowd can manage upto 800.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 70 People for dinner

1 year ago

Swetha review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 200 People.

1 year ago

Sukanya review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 300 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

2 year ago

Madhu review of Sai Heritage Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Marriange in full day time and invited around 500 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 3 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sai Heritage BanquetsSai Heritage Banquets VashiSai Heritage Banquets Vashi MumbaiSai Heritage Banquets MumbaiSai Heritage Banquets Vashi Banquet HallSai Heritage Banquets Vashi Party HallSai Heritage Banquets Vashi Party Hall MenuSai Heritage Banquets Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in Sai Heritage Banquets VashiSai Heritage Banquets Vashi AddressSai Heritage Banquets Vashi Contact NumberSai Heritage Banquets Vashi PhotosSai Heritage Banquets Vashi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vashi

Banquet Halls in Vashi,   Small Party Halls in Vashi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Venues in Vashi,   Engagement Venues in Vashi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vashi,   Corporate Party Venues in Vashi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vashi,   Cafes in Vashi