All Reviews (11)

Santosh review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Demonstration in full day time and invited around 0 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Prashant Kumar review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 30 People.

8 month ago

Thorlapati review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Engagement. Around 100 People gathered for the event.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 450 & moving crowd can manage upto 525. Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.

11 month ago

Mahesh review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 800 People for full dayThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 450 & moving crowd can manage upto 525.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .

11 month ago

Rajesh Bansode review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Conference for 25 People for lunch Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sri Balaji Banquet Hall is located in Vashi.

1 year ago

James Chettiar review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 450 & moving crowd can manage upto 525. Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.

1 year ago

Jayashree P review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday in dinner time and invited around 80 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Sonali review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 450 & moving crowd can manage upto 525.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.We had booked this hall for Baby shower for 100 People for lunchVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

1 year ago

Mary review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 450 & moving crowd can manage upto 525. Ample car parking space available.Around 100 car we can park. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 100 People gathered for the event.

2 year ago

Usha review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Sri Balaji Banquet Hall is located in Vashi. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Reception for 350 People for dinner

2 year ago

Kavya review of Sri Balaji Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Sri Balaji Banquet Hall is located in Vashi.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 800 People for full day

3 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 5 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Sri Balaji Banquet HallSri Balaji Banquet Hall VashiSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi MumbaiSri Balaji Banquet Hall MumbaiSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi Banquet HallSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi Party HallSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi Party Hall MenuSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in Sri Balaji Banquet Hall VashiSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi AddressSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi Contact NumberSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi PhotosSri Balaji Banquet Hall Vashi Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vashi

Banquet Halls in Vashi,   Small Party Halls in Vashi with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Halls in Vashi,   Wedding Venues in Vashi,   Engagement Venues in Vashi,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vashi,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vashi,   Corporate Party Venues in Vashi,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vashi,   Cafes in Vashi