All Reviews (8)

Swamynathan review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 1000 People gathered for the event.

6 month ago

Sharal review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Naming Ceremony in dinner time and invited around 150 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.

6 month ago

Sameer Khan review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Wedding. Around 300 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vashi.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000. Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vashi. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

10 month ago

Gayathri review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for lunchVista Banquet and Suites is located in Vashi.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

10 month ago

Satish review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

Vista Banquet and Suites is located in Vashi. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 50 People for dinner

1 year ago

Neethu review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Sangeet in dinner time and invited around 300 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vashi.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Hombegowda review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vashi.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 150 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Vista Banquet and Suites is located in Vashi.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Suresh review of Vista Banquet and Suites

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.If some one looking venue for family events in Vashi for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vashi.This hotel has 0 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 400 & moving crowd can manage upto 1000.Ample car parking space available.Around 15 car we can park. .

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vashi (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Vista Banquet and SuitesVista Banquet and Suites VashiVista Banquet and Suites Vashi MumbaiVista Banquet and Suites MumbaiVista Banquet and Suites Vashi Banquet HallVista Banquet and Suites Vashi Party HallVista Banquet and Suites Vashi Party Hall MenuVista Banquet and Suites Vashi for Engagement Birthday Party in Vista Banquet and Suites VashiVista Banquet and Suites Vashi AddressVista Banquet and Suites Vashi Contact NumberVista Banquet and Suites Vashi PhotosVista Banquet and Suites Vashi Reviews