All Reviews (9)

Senthilnathan review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vikhroli.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Baptism for 35 People for lunchMini Punjab Banquet Hall is located in Vikhroli.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.

6 month ago

Sathvi Anjana review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vikhroli.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vikhroli for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.We had celebrated Get-together in lunch time and invited around 100 People.

6 month ago

Manjula review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vikhroli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vikhroli.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 50 People.

10 month ago

B Ramesh Kumar review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vikhroli.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 200 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vikhroli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

10 month ago

Swathi review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1100 & moving crowd can manage upto 1100. Ample car parking space available.Around 150 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vikhroli.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Naming Ceremony/Namakarana. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vikhroli.

1 year ago

Swarna Mayuri review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 200 People for dinnerThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 1100 & moving crowd can manage upto 1100.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vikhroli.Ample car parking space available.Around 150 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Vikhroli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

1 year ago

Kavitha review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vikhroli.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Mini Punjab Banquet Hall is located in Vikhroli.I had booked this venue for Seemantha/Seemantham for 125 People for lunch

1 year ago

Vineet review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Mini Punjab Banquet Hall is located in Vikhroli.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Reception for 150 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vikhroli.Overall good experience and definitely will come back again

1 year ago

Vineeth review of Mini Punjab Banquet Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vikhroli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vikhroli.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 120 People.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vikhroli (View All)

Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Goregaon
800 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Mini Punjab Banquet HallMini Punjab Banquet Hall VikhroliMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli MumbaiMini Punjab Banquet Hall MumbaiMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli Banquet HallMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli Party HallMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli Party Hall MenuMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli for Engagement Birthday Party in Mini Punjab Banquet Hall VikhroliMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli AddressMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli Contact NumberMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli PhotosMini Punjab Banquet Hall Vikhroli Reviews