All Reviews (8)

Rekha Rites review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vile Parle.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall is located in Vile Parle.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Get to Gether for 120 People for dinnerHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

8 month ago

Mourya review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vile Parle.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vile Parle.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Baby Shower. Around 100 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

8 month ago

Deep Sagar review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vile Parle.This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Reception. Around 400 People gathered for the event. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vile Parle.

11 month ago

Kishore review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking venue for family events in Vile Parle for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. .Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vile Parle.We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 50 People for lunchThis hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive persons

11 month ago

Sandhya review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vile Parle.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall is located in Vile Parle.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Birthday Party for 100 People for dinnerNice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

SaraswathiBhushan review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall is located in Vile Parle.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.I had booked this venue for Wedding for 700 People for full day Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vile Parle.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.

1 year ago

Subiya review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vile Parle.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Haldi Function in lunch time and invited around 60 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vile Parle for veg food only,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Astha SInghal review of Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vile Parle.This hotel has 3 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 1000 & moving crowd can manage upto 1500. Ample car parking space available.Around 60 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Alumni Meet. Around 100 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vile Parle.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vile Parle (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Babubhai Jagjivandas HallBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile ParleBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle MumbaiBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall MumbaiBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle Banquet HallBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle Party HallBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle Party Hall MenuBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle for Engagement Birthday Party in Babubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile ParleBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle AddressBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle Contact NumberBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle PhotosBabubhai Jagjivandas Hall Vile Parle Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vile Parle

Banquet Halls in Vile Parle,   Small Party Halls in Vile Parle with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vile Parle,   Wedding Halls in Vile Parle,   Wedding Venues in Vile Parle,   Engagement Venues in Vile Parle,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vile Parle,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vile Parle,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vile Parle,   Corporate Party Venues in Vile Parle,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vile Parle,   Cafes in Vile Parle