All Reviews (10)

Pritesh Kolekar review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 400 People for full dayAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .If some one looking venue for family events in Vile Parle for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vile Parle.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125.

8 month ago

Manasa review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vile Parle.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125.If some one looking venue for family events in Vile Parle for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.We had booked this hall for Birthday Party for 250 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .

8 month ago

Eklavya Hair Artist review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vile Parle.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againI had booked this venue for Seminar for 30 People for lunchHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg food only.Very few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.Hotel Airlink is located in Vile Parle.

11 month ago

Vinay Kumar review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsIf some one looking venue for family events in Vile Parle for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. .We had booked this hall for Wedding for 1500 People for full dayVery nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vile Parle.

11 month ago

R K Rao review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vile Parle for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vile Parle.The staff is very cooperative.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Birthday Party in lunch time and invited around 150 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

R.Sudhir review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 50 People gathered for the event.Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vile Parle. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vile Parle.

1 year ago

Mohit review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Engagement in lunch time and invited around 30 People.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Vile Parle.The staff is very cooperative. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Vile Parle for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

1 year ago

Gunjan Sinha review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

Though rooms are small it has good amenities and maintained well. Interiors are good. And more it is within a good budget in Vile Parle. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Nice place with good service and covid precautions. The service staff is excellent as well as the food is tasty. Area is spacious. venue located in Vile Parle.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125. Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park. This is my second visit to this hotel. We attended for Birthday Party. Around 70 People gathered for the event.

1 year ago

Sukanya review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Reception for 200 People for dinnerVery good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 70 & moving crowd can manage upto 125.Ample car parking space available.Around 25 car we can park..Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Vile Parle.If some one looking venue for family events in Vile Parle for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.

2 year ago

Dherya Sahni review of Hotel Airlink

4 / 5

 4/5

Hotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food . Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Vile Parle.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced.I had booked this venue for Roka Ceremony (Engagement) for 20 People for dinnerHotel Airlink is located in Vile Parle.Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 7 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Vile Parle (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Hotel AirlinkHotel Airlink Vile ParleHotel Airlink Vile Parle MumbaiHotel Airlink MumbaiHotel Airlink Vile Parle Banquet HallHotel Airlink Vile Parle Party HallHotel Airlink Vile Parle Party Hall MenuHotel Airlink Vile Parle for Engagement Birthday Party in Hotel Airlink Vile ParleHotel Airlink Vile Parle AddressHotel Airlink Vile Parle Contact NumberHotel Airlink Vile Parle PhotosHotel Airlink Vile Parle Reviews 


Browse Venues in Vile Parle

Banquet Halls in Vile Parle,   Small Party Halls in Vile Parle with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Vile Parle,   Wedding Halls in Vile Parle,   Wedding Venues in Vile Parle,   Engagement Venues in Vile Parle,   Restaurants & Party Places in Vile Parle,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Vile Parle,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Vile Parle,   Corporate Party Venues in Vile Parle,   Cocktail Party Venues in Vile Parle,   Cafes in Vile Parle