All Reviews (9)

Shaarabh Murarka review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.We had celebrated Get-Together in dinner time and invited around 30 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Worli for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Worli.The staff is very cooperative.

8 month ago

Babita review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Worli.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 100 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Worli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.

8 month ago

Nikitha review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Baby Shower for 200 People for lunchAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.If some one looking venue for family events in Worli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThe staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Worli.

11 month ago

Harshita Nalluri review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Worli.The staff is very cooperative.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Worli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.We had celebrated Wedding in dinner time and invited around 500 People.

11 month ago

Hitesh review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

We had booked this hall for Wedding for 170 People for dinnerIf some one looking venue for family events in Worli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsAmple car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.This place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Worli.

1 year ago

Yusuf review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

The staff was very helpful and did a pretty good job.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price Staffs are good responsive personsThis place has one beautiful hall with seating capacity upto 300 & moving crowd can manage upto 500.Ample car parking space available.Around 50 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Very nice and clean. Ambience is good. Good place to conduct small functions situated in Worli.If some one looking venue for family events in Worli for veg food only,then this place is best suited.Outside decoration not allowed.We had booked this hall for Reception for 200 People for dinner

1 year ago

Jasveen Chhabra review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Worli.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Graduation day in lunch time and invited around 300 People.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Worli for veg food only,then this place is best suited. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.

1 year ago

Sridhar review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Blue Sea Banquets is located in Worli.I had booked this venue for Engagement for 120 People for lunchVery few car we can park. Supportive staffs, good food, reasonably priced. Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Worli.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel team is excellent. All the facilities are available.We ordered veg & non veg food .Nice party hall for Birthday , Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet function.

1 year ago

Chandrashekar review of Blue Sea Banquets

4 / 5

 4/5

Amazing setup for a budget friendly party hall. Hygiene is maintained. Best venue in Worli.The staff is very cooperative.We had celebrated Wedding in full day time and invited around 500 People. Everything was clean and sanitised. Arrangements were made keeping pandemic in mind.Would definitely recommend this place.If you guys looking hall for small function in Worli for veg & non veg food ,then this place is best suited.Food was arranged on time and served it hot till the very end. Each and every item from the menu was soo tasty. All the things were arranged as promised and we can surely say that the arrangenents were way beyond our expectations.

2 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Similar Venues near Worli (View All)

Andheri East
950 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri East
1000 per plate
4.4/5
Andheri East
650 per plate
4.3/5
Andheri West
850 per plate
4.0/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Blue Sea BanquetsBlue Sea Banquets WorliBlue Sea Banquets Worli MumbaiBlue Sea Banquets MumbaiBlue Sea Banquets Worli Banquet HallBlue Sea Banquets Worli Party HallBlue Sea Banquets Worli Party Hall MenuBlue Sea Banquets Worli for Engagement Birthday Party in Blue Sea Banquets WorliBlue Sea Banquets Worli AddressBlue Sea Banquets Worli Contact NumberBlue Sea Banquets Worli PhotosBlue Sea Banquets Worli Reviews 


Browse Venues in Worli

Banquet Halls in Worli,   Small Party Halls in Worli with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Worli,   Wedding Halls in Worli,   Wedding Venues in Worli,   Engagement Venues in Worli,   Restaurants & Party Places in Worli,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Worli,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Worli,   Corporate Party Venues in Worli,   Cocktail Party Venues in Worli,   Cafes in Worli