All Reviews (8)

Deepthi review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.This posh 5 star hotel located in Worli Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.We had celebrated Naming Ceremony for around 200 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 250 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.

8 month ago

Manasa N review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Its amazing place to be there, nice view and clean with all the amenities in Worli.Overall good experience and definitely will come back againHotel itself is luxurious, elegant and top of the line. Celebrate with up to 600 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 6 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Attended Engagement in Four Seasons Hotel is located in Worli and one of the best 5 star hotel in prime area of Mumbai.You can celebrate here Birthday Party , Wedding, Engagement, Reception, Naming Ceremony, Sangeet & Mehandi Function.We had booked this hall for Engagement for 200 People for lunchThank you Four Seasons Hotel for the wonderful experience which u guys provided on our event at your hotel.Top notch service and the staffs were well trained. A beatiful poolside area is available for small functions.The Experience was awesome. Everything from the Entry till the Exist was taken care with utmost hospitality.

8 month ago

Balaji Nirmala review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 600 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 6 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Worli Mumbai.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.We had celebrated Puberty in lunch time and invited around 70 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Food quality is excellent and top class service.

1 year ago

Venkateshwar Rao review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Worli Mumbai.We had celebrated Engagement in dinner time and invited around 150 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Food quality is excellent and top class service.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 600 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 6 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.

1 year ago

SEEMA review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.We had celebrated Wedding for around 200 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 150 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.This posh 5 star hotel located in Worli Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.

1 year ago

Namitha review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 25 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Top class hotel in Mumbai.This hotel has very beatiful banquet halls, good service, great location and has great hospitality. Fantastic ambience. Calm and serene and quite cozy A beatiful hotel in Worli Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Celebrate with up to 600 guests in banquet hall.This hotel has 6 beautiful banquet halls and biggest hall seating capacity upto 350 & moving crowd can manage upto 600.Food quality is excellent and top class service.Best of its class. Well maintained.And also they are following all types of covid protocols.If you are looking 5 star hotel for your event in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.

1 year ago

Sharath review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.Outside vendors not allowed.Mumbai finest and most famous venue deserves a 5 star and more for their service & commitment.We had celebrated Birthday Party in dinner time and invited around 100 People.Enough car parking space is available.Ample car parking space available.Around 150 car we can park. Valet parking facility available. Valet parking fecility available.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Absolutely bliss. Hospitality, food, ambience everything is just a great experience. A beatiful hotel in Worli Mumbai.Very good interior, lightings and worth of price. Well sanitized & Good hospitality facility. Mainly they are concerned about our safety. Cars are sanitized & precautions are taken by using the zoning sheets.

1 year ago

Avinash review of Four Seasons Hotel

4 / 5

 4/5

The hotel is at a great location in Mumbai. More than the aesthetic I prefer quality services.Very luxurious banquet halls with carpets. Managers and staff very helpful.They ensure the guest is comfortable at all times.If some one looking 5 star hotel for family events in Mumbai, this hotel is best suited.We had celebrated Baby Shower for around 100 People.The food is good. The service is excellent.Hotel fits right in that expectation.Enough car parking space is availbale.Ample car parking space available.Around 150 car we can park. Valet parking facility available.Valet parking fecility available.Total we enjoyed our function here. Definitely we will come back again.This posh 5 star hotel located in Worli Mumbai with amazing ambience.From warm welcoming to comforting accommodation, it was perfect. Everyone greets you with a smile.

1 year ago

Back to Detail Page

Availability checked 4 hr back

Why Venuebookingz® ?

Why Venuebookingz® ?

  • 100% Verified Venues
  • Online Availability Check
  • Menu with Pricing
  • Guest Ratings & Reviews

Recommended 5 Star Hotels in Mumbai (View All)

Colaba
5000 per plate
4.1/5
Vile Parle
3000 per plate
3.2/5
Bandra
2200 per plate
4.2/5
Powai
1800 per plate
4.3/5

Frequent Searches Leading To This Page

Four Seasons HotelFour Seasons Hotel WorliFour Seasons Hotel Worli MumbaiFour Seasons Hotel MumbaiFour Seasons Hotel Worli Banquet HallFour Seasons Hotel Worli Party HallFour Seasons Hotel Worli Party Hall MenuFour Seasons Hotel Worli for Engagement Birthday Party in Four Seasons Hotel WorliFour Seasons Hotel Worli AddressFour Seasons Hotel Worli Contact NumberFour Seasons Hotel Worli PhotosFour Seasons Hotel Worli Reviews 


Browse Venues in Worli

Banquet Halls in Worli,   Small Party Halls in Worli with Prices,   Birthday Party Halls in Worli,   Wedding Halls in Worli,   Wedding Venues in Worli,   Engagement Venues in Worli,   Restaurants & Party Places in Worli,   Rooftop Restaurants & Party Places in Worli,   Best Pubs, Nightclubs & Lounges in Worli,   Corporate Party Venues in Worli,   Cocktail Party Venues in Worli,   Cafes in Worli